Council 2020

The new Acupuncture NZ Council was appointed at the AGM on Saturday 10 August 2019. 

The Council is as follows:

Front Row: Janine Nana (Wellington) Secretary, Thomas Lin (Christchurch) Vice President, Robin Kerr (Christchurch) President, Angie Harding (Christchurch) Immediate Past President.

Back Row: Zhan Hua Jane Huang (Wellington) Member Representative, Paddy McBride (Nelson) Member Rep, Renee Oliver (Wellington) Treasurer, Sophia Xiao-Colley (Whangarei) Member Rep.

Absent from the photo: Gang Gordon Zheng (Auckland) Member Rep.